Term Dates & Venues

TERM DATES SPRING TERM 2020

St. Nicholas Church Hall. ORP (MONDAY, TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY & THURSDAY)
Leamington Avenue (off Ashbourne Rise), Orpington, Kent BR6 9QB.

Farringtons School. FARR (SATURDAY & TUESDAY LUNCHTIME) (see timetable for venue)
The Dance Studio is situated on the first floor of the Sports Hall, which is behind Busy Bees Nursery and next to the swimming pool.
The Junior School Gym is situated at the end of the main school building behind the children’s play area, next to the Junior School.
Perry Street, Chislehurst, Kent BR7 6LR.

Warren Road Primary School. WR (FRIDAY LUNCHTIME & SATURDAY)
Warren Road, Orpington, Kent BR6 6JF.

St. Swithun’s Church Hall. BR (TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY, THURSDAY & FRIDAY)
11 Fashoda Road, Bromley, Kent BR2 9RE.

Badgers Mount Memorial Hall. BM (FRIDAY)
Highland Road, Badger Mount, Sevenoaks TN14 7AH

 

Week Day Classes at St Nicholas, Orpington
First week of term Monday 6 January to Thursday 9 January 2020
Half term (no classes 2 weeks) Monday 17 February to Thursday 27 February 2020
No Classes (taken in autumn) Monday 16 March 2020
No Classes (taken in autumn) Monday 23 March 2020
Last week of term Tuesday 24 March to Thursday 26 March 2020

Week Day Classes at St Swithun’s Church Hall
First week of term Tuesday 7 January to Friday 10 January 2020
Half term (no classes 2 weeks) Tuesday 18 February to Friday 28 February 2020
Last week of term Tuesday 24 March to Friday 27 March 2020 Tuesday

Lunch Club at Farringtons
First week of term Tuesday 7 January 2020
Half term (no classes) Tuesday 18 February 2020
Last week of term Tuesday 17 March 2020

Friday Lunch Clubs at Warren Road Primary School
First week of term Friday 17 January 2020
No classes Friday 14 February 2020 WR Parent & Pupil Day
Half term (no classes) Friday 21 February 2020
Last week of term Friday 27 March 2020

Friday Classes at Badgers Mount
First week of term Friday 10 January 2020
No Class Friday 31 January 2020
Half term (no class) Friday 21 February 2020
Last week of term Friday 27 March 2020

Saturday Classes at Farringtons
First week of term Saturday 11 January 2020
SHOW WEEKEND (no classes) Saturday 22 February & Sunday 23 February 2020
Half Term (no classes) Saturday 29 February 2020
Last week of term Saturday 21 March 2020

Saturday Classes at Warren Road Primary School
First week of term Saturday 11 January 2020
SHOW WEEKEND (no classes) Saturday 22 February & Sunday 23 February 2020
Half Term (no classes) Saturday 29 February 2020
Last week of term Saturday 21 March 2020

EXTRA REHEARSALS FOR SHOW PUPILS ONLY – Please see show letter for full details.
Wednesday 12 February 2020
Monday 17 February 2020
Tuesday 18 February 2020

Contact
Lucy Griffiths
T: 01689 827669
E: lucy@lucygriffiths.co.uk

89 Stapleton Road
Orpington
Kent
BR6 9TQ