Term Dates & Venues

  • TERM DATES SPRING TERM 2019

    St. Nicholas Church Hall. ORP (MONDAY, TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY & THURSDAY)
    Leamington Avenue (off Ashbourne Rise), Orpington, Kent BR6 9QB.
    Farringtons School. FARR (SATURDAY & TUESDAY LUNCHTIME)
    Dance Studio & Junior School Gym (see timetable for venue) Perry Street, Chislehurst, Kent BR7 6LR.
    Warren Road Primary School. WR (FRIDAY LUNCHTIME & SATURDAY)
    Warren Road, Orpington, Kent BR6 6JF.
    St. Swithun’s Church Hall. BR (MONDAY, TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY, THURSDAY & FRIDAY)
    11 Fashoda Road, Bromley, Kent BR2 9RE.
    Badgers Mount Memorial Hall. BM (FRIDAY)
    Highland Road, Badger Mount, Sevenoaks TN14 7AH

    Week Day Classes at St Nicholas, Orpington
    First week of term Monday 7 January to Thursday 10 January 2019
    Half term (no classes) Monday 18 February to Thursday 21 February 2019
    Last week of term Monday 18 March to Thursday 21 March 2019

    Week Day Classes at St Swithun’s Church Hall
    First week of term Monday 7 January to Friday 11 January 2019
    Half term (no classes) Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019
    Last week of term Monday 18 March to Friday 22 March 2019

    Tuesday Lunch Club at Farringtons
    First week of term Tuesday 8 January 2019
    Half term (no classes) Tuesday 19 February 2019
    Last week of term Tuesday 19 March 2019

    Friday Lunch Clubs at Warren Road Primary School
    First week of term Friday 11 January 2019
    No classes Friday 15 February 2019 school pupil/parent day
    Half term (no classes) Friday 22 February 2019
    Last week of term Friday 29 March 2019

    Friday Classes at Badgers Mount
    First week of term Friday 11 January 2019
    No classes Friday 1 February 2019
    Half term (no classes) Friday 22 February 2019
    Last week of term Friday 22 March 2019

    Saturday Classes at Farringtons
    First week of term Saturday 12 January 2019
    Half Term (no classes) Saturday 23 February 2019
    Last week of term Saturday 23 March 2019

    Saturday Classes at Warren Road Primary School
    First week of term Saturday 19 January 2019
    Half Term (no classes) Saturday 23 February 2019
    Last week of term Saturday 30 March 2019

Contact
Lucy Griffiths
T: 01689 827669
E: lucy@lucygriffiths.co.uk

89 Stapleton Road
Orpington
Kent
BR6 9TQ