Term Dates & Venues

  • SPRING TERM 2018
    Venues

    St. Nicholas Church Hall. ORP (MONDAY, TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY & THURSDAY)
    Leamington Avenue (off Ashbourne Rise), Orpington, Kent BR6 9QB.

    Farringtons School. FARR (SATURDAY & TUESDAY LUNCHTIME)
    Dance Studio & Junior School Gym (see timetable for venue) Perry Street, Chislehurst, Kent BR7 6LR.

    Warren Road Primary School. WR (FRIDAY LUNCHTIME & SATURDAY)
    Warren Road, Orpington, Kent BR6 6JF.

    St. Swithun’s Church Hall. BROM (MONDAY, TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY, THURSDAY & FRIDAY)
    11 Fashoda Road, Bromley, Kent BR2 9RE.

    Badgers Mount Memorial Hall. BM (FRIDAY)
    Highland Road, Badger Mount, Sevenoaks TN14 7AH

    Week Day Classes at St Nicholas, Orpington
    First week of term Monday 8 January to Thursday 11 January 2018
    Half term (no classes) Monday 12 February to Thursday 15 February 2018
    Last week of term Monday 19 March to Thursday 22 March 2018

    Saturday Classes at Farringtons
    First week of term Saturday 6 January 2018
    Half Term (no classes) Saturday 17 February 2018
    Last week of term Saturday 17 March 2018

    Tuesday Lunch Club at Farringtons
    First week of term Tuesday 9 January 2018
    Half term (no classes) Tuesday 13 February 2018
    Last week of term Tuesday 20 March 2018

    Saturday Classes at Warren Road Primary School
    First week of term Saturday 6 January 2018
    Half Term (no classes) Saturday 17 February 2018
    Last week of term Saturday 17 March 2018

    Friday Lunch Clubs at Warren Road Primary School
    First week of term Friday 5 January 2018
    No classes Friday 9 February 2018 School Pupil Parent Day
    Half term (no classes) Friday 16 February 2018
    Last week of term Friday 23 March 2018

    Week Day Classes at St Swithun’s Church Hall
    First week of term Monday 8 January to Friday 12 January 2018
    Half term (no classes) Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018
    Last week of term Monday 19 March to Friday 23 March 2018

    Friday Classes at Badgers Mount
    First week of term Friday 5 January 2018
    Half term (no classes 2 weeks) Friday 9 and Friday 16 February 2018
    Last week of term Friday 23 March 2018

     

Contact
Lucy Griffiths
T: 01689 827669
E: lucy@lucygriffiths.co.uk

89 Stapleton Road
Orpington
Kent
BR6 9TQ