Term Dates & Venues

  • TERM DATES SUMMER TERM 2019

    St. Nicholas Church Hall. ORP (MONDAY, TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY & THURSDAY)
    Leamington Avenue (off Ashbourne Rise), Orpington, Kent BR6 9QB.
    Farringtons School. FARR (SATURDAY & TUESDAY LUNCHTIME)
    Dance Studio & Junior School Gym (see timetable for venue) Perry Street, Chislehurst, Kent BR7 6LR.
    Warren Road Primary School. WR (FRIDAY LUNCHTIME & SATURDAY)
    Warren Road, Orpington, Kent BR6 6JF.
    St. Swithun’s Church Hall. BR (MONDAY, TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY, THURSDAY & FRIDAY)
    11 Fashoda Road, Bromley, Kent BR2 9RE.
    Badgers Mount Memorial Hall. BM (FRIDAY)
    Highland Road, Badger Mount, Sevenoaks TN14 7AH

    Week Day Classes at St Nicholas, Orpington
    First week of term Monday 29 April to Thursday 2 May 2019
    No Classes Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019
    Half term (no classes 2 weeks) Monday 20 May to Thursday 30 May 2019
    Last week of term Monday 15 July to Thursday 18 July 2019
    Extra Monday classes Monday 22 July 2019

    Week Day Classes at St Swithun’s Church Hall
    First week of term Monday 29 April to Friday 3 May 2019
    No Classes Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019
    Half term (no classes 2 weeks) Monday 20 May to Friday 31 May 2019
    Last week of term Monday 15 July to Friday 19 July 2019
    Extra Monday classes Monday 22 July 2019

    Tuesday Lunch Club at Farringtons
    First week of term Tuesday 30 April 2019
    Half term (no classes) Tuesday 28 May 2019
    Last week of term Tuesday 2 July 2019

    Friday Lunch Clubs at Warren Road Primary School
    First week of term Friday 3 May 2019
    Half term (no classes) Friday 31 May 2019
    Last week of term Friday 12 July 2019

    Friday Classes at Badgers Mount
    First week of term Friday 26 April 2019
    Half term (no classes) Friday 31 May 2019
    No classes Friday 5 July 2019
    Last week of term Friday 12 July 2019

    Saturday Classes at Farringtons
    First week of term Saturday 27 April 2019
    No Classes Saturday 4 May 2019 Miss Lauren’s Wedding
    Half Term (no classes) Saturday 1 June 2019
    No Classes Saturday 29 June 2019 Farringtons Fun Day
    Last week of term Saturday 20 July 2019

    Saturday Classes at Warren Road Primary School
    Saturday classes Saturday 27 April 2019 HELD AT FARRINGTONS SCHOOL
    No Classes Saturday 4 May 2019 Miss Lauren’s Wedding
    First week of term WR Saturday 11 May 2019
    Half Term (no classes) Saturday 1 June 2019
    No classes Saturday 22 June 2019 WR Summer Fair
    Last week of term WR Saturday 13 July 2019
    Saturday classes Saturday 20 July 2019 HELD AT FARRINGTONS SCHOOL

Contact
Lucy Griffiths
T: 01689 827669
E: lucy@lucygriffiths.co.uk

89 Stapleton Road
Orpington
Kent
BR6 9TQ